Forgetting to breathe

Our new album has received a name change. Amber Green will now be our third album. Our second release will be Forgetting to breathe. The final tracklisting is: 1. In your car 2. Swallowed up whole 3. Dedication 4. What we do 5. By the way 6. Diva 7. The Courtneys of Ballantry 8. Living again 9. Ginny 10. With every move you make 11. Nothing else applies 12. Waves It will be released by Matchbox Recordings in March 2009

Leave a comment

Add comment